•  
  •  
‚ÄčABOVE: Days for Girls Working Bees 2017/2018 see notices.


THIS WEEK:

 (for Next Week, scroll to bottom)

Sunday services: 10.30am                 For duties, see "Quarterly Rosters"
‚Äč
First Meeting Dates 2018  (as at 17 December 2017, subject to change)
Wednesday 3 January, 6pm                               Dinner Out Together, Concierge
Thursday 11 January, 10am                               Walk on the Level
Wednesday 17 January, 6.30pm            Dinner Out Together, Box Hill RSL
Sunday 25 February, 1.30pm                             Education and Worship Committee
Sunday 28 January                                                        Sunday School
Wednesday 31 January, 1pm                             Church Office re-opens
Friday 2 February, 6pm                                     ECOS
Sunday 4 February, 1.30pm                               Executive Committee
Sunday 11 February, 5pm                                              Boroondara Community Outreach Service
Monday 12 February, 2-4pm                              Friendship Circle
Sunday 18 February, 1.30pm                             Social Concerns
Sunday 4 March, 1.30pm                                               Church Council
Sunday 18 March                                                                      Congregation AGM
Sunday 18 March, 1.30pm                                             Pastoral Care
Sunday 25 March, 1.30pm                                             Property and Safety Committee